1. Travel
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

Little Rock Early Voting Schedules

Early Voting 2012


Pulaski county early voting is from October 22 to November 5 (November 3rd at all locations except the Pulaski County Regional Building) in 2012. If you would like to early vote, you can do so at the following locations:

  • Pulaski County Regional Building at 501 West Markham
    Hours: 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. on weekdays
    10 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Saturdays
    8 a.m. to 6 p.m. on November 5th only
  • Hours for all locations below are through November 3rd: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. on weekdays
    10 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Saturdays
  • Sue Cowan Williams Library at 1800 S. Chester (Little Rock)
  • Dee Brown Library at 6235 Baseline Road (Little Rock)
  • Roosevelt Thompson Library at 38 Rahling Circle (Little Rock)
  • William F. Laman Library at 2801 Orange Street (North Little Rock)
  • Jacksonville Community Center at 5 Municipal Drive (Jacksonville)
  • Jess Odom Community Center at 1100 Edgewood Drive (Maumelle)
  • Jack Evans Senior Center at 2301 Thornhill Road (Sherwood)
  • McMath Branch Library at 2100 John Barrow Road (Little Rock)

Any registered voter may early vote.

  1. About.com
  2. Travel
  3. Little Rock
  4. Little Rock Life
  5. Early Voting Schedules and Locations in Little Rock Arkansas

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.